Skip to product information
1 of 7

Mozision Official Store

Square Collar Full Sleeve Crop Top And Mini Skirt Matching Party Two Piece Set

Square Collar Full Sleeve Crop Top And Mini Skirt Matching Party Two Piece Set

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price $37.99 USD Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Color
Size

Are you ready to turn heads at your next party or event? Look no further than this gorgeous Square Collar Full Sleeve Crop Top And Mini Skirt Matching Party Two Piece Set. With its stylish cut and flattering design, this set is sure to make you feel confident and chic.

The Square Collar Full Sleeve Crop Top And Mini Skirt Matching Party Two Piece Set is made with high-quality materials that are both comfortable and durable. The elegant square-collar crop top features full sleeves that provide coverage while still showing off your figure. Meanwhile, the mini skirt hugs your curves in all the right places, creating a stunning silhouette.

Looking for some great benefits? This two-piece set has got them! Here are just a few:

- Perfect for parties, events and nights out
- Stylish design that's guaranteed to turn heads
- High-quality materials ensure comfort and durability
- Flattering cut shows off your curves

Features:

- Elegant square-collar crop top
- Comfortable full sleeves
- Figure-hugging mini skirt
- Beautiful matching party two piece set















View full details
160 stars

Customer Reviews

5.0

32 Customer Reviews
5 stars

32

4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Very good product

flag

Bryan Gulgowski

Mon, Jun 05

excellent quality

flag

Milton Fisher

Mon, Jun 05

review-image

1

Very beautiful dress! The fabric is thick and biflex-like, arrived quickly, about 2 weeks

flag

Vicky Franecki

Wed, Aug 02

review-image

1

Great dress. The seams are smooth, the quality is good, it rises a little when walking, but these are all tight mini dresses.

flag

Miss Candice Lind

Fri, Apr 21

review-image

2

The dress is excellent, very beautiful, almost not shines through. By 85-67-100 height, the 169 took M, it was possible to take S, as the... more

flag

Derrick Simonis

Mon, May 15

review-image

1

On parameters 82-60-90, height 164 the village is excellent, does not shine through, double knitwear, the quality is quite normal, it is possible to go... more

flag

Patsy Lehner

Wed, May 17

review-image

1

A wonderful dress. The quality is super, does not shine through. My parameters are 90-69-96, M size is very suitable.

flag

Dr. Carroll Ferry

Wed, Mar 29

review-image

2

Chic dress. bought in size S. The village is perfect

flag

Evelyn Roob

Sun, Jul 30

review-image

1

Love it! Came in 1,5 weeks)

flag

Adrienne Runte

Thu, May 18

review-image

1

Dress Super! The quality is very good

flag

Claire Mitchell

Fri, Jun 02

review-image

1

Beautiful, love it

flag

Lewis Hegmann

Mon, May 15

Super dress perfect fit seller Thank you🙏For the description of the good product thank you☺️ Recommend thin girls)

flag

Miss Marion Dare

Sun, Aug 27

Dress Super! If the figure is beautiful, you will look bombing)))

flag

Mr. Guillermo Mosciski

Sun, Jun 04

In Minsk they sell them for 200 rubles And they order here)) In general, the dress is worth the money and even more, the quality... more

flag

Mrs. Cary Beatty

Tue, Jul 11

Dress 10 out of 10! Everything as stated by the seller No thread sticking out Looks expensive

flag

Ginger Collier

Thu, Mar 23

Very cool dress, I thought it wouldn't look very good on me because it's thin, but it doesn't look great! Thank you seller for the... more

flag

Joseph Kessler

Tue, Apr 11

Crazy quality, my wife is delighted, I recommend to girls with a model appearance,...

flag

Krystal Terry

Tue, Jun 06

Delivery to Krasnodar in 14 days. High-quality and pleasant fabric, the threads do not stick out, the seam is smooth, the size is suitable, I... more

flag

Aubrey Flatley

Sat, Apr 15

Very beautiful dress! Good quality! Stretches. I usually wear m, but large breasts and lush hips, size L is the very thing. I recommend it.

flag

Monique Little

Thu, Mar 16

Cool dress! The seller sent very quickly

flag

Daniel Weimann

Tue, Apr 18

Dress fire, take

flag

Allen Pacocha

Sat, May 20

Very nice

flag

Dorothy Ondricka

Fri, Jun 23

Perfect!!!!

flag

Jackie Baumbach

Sun, Jun 11

flag

Bobbie Daniel

Fri, Mar 10

flag

Terence Schmidt

Wed, May 17

flag

Lula Muller V

Thu, Jun 01

flag

Allison Gusikowski

Wed, May 31

flag

Leo Mohr

Wed, Apr 19

flag

Dr. Genevieve Rutherford

Mon, Apr 03

flag

Dana Schaefer

Tue, Jul 25

flag

Sarah Jerde

Mon, Mar 27

flag

Penny Blanda

Mon, Jun 05

review-image
flag Bryan Gulgowski
Mon, Jun 05

Very good product

5 out of 5